SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Recent Posts

Categories

partners

Mark R. Ciaralli, CPA, CFE 
Phone:  315.701.6391
Email:  mciaralli@gsacpas.com

Linda Gabor, CPA, CFE
Phone:  315.701.7933
Email:   lgabor@gsacpas.com

Daniel F. Griffin, CPA, CVA
Phone:  315.701.6339
Email:  dgriffin@gsacpas.com

financial planner, retirement planning, tax return preparation

Gary A. Grossman, CPA, CFP
Phone:  315.701.6304
Email:   ggrossman@gsacpas.com

Michael G. Lisson, CPA, CITP
Phone:  315.701.6430
Email:  mlisson@gsacpas.com

Anna T. Murphy, CPA
Phone:  315.701.6330
Email:   amurphy@gsacpas.com

Adam E. Panek, CPA
Phone:  315.701.6328
Email:  apanek@gsacpas.com

Rick D. Shaw, CPA
Phone:   315.701.6431
Email:  rshaw@gsacpas.com

UPLOAD YOUR RFP DOCUMENT

Please fill out the form and upload your RFP for our review. We will get back to you shortly.

DOWNLOAD OUR TAX PLANNING GUIDE

A complimentary copy of our year-round strategies to make the tax laws work for you!

subscribe to
our e-newsletter

Our newsletter features the latest industry need-to-know information. Subscribe today!

what our clients
are saying

We are proud of the feedback we have received for the quality of our comprehensive services.

315.424.1120

info@gsacpas.com